Ursula Fear Ursula Fear

Elmond Khoza Elmond Khoza

 Dmitry Shornikov Dmitry Shornikov

Modise Makhene Modise Makhene

 Tarryn Mason Tarryn Mason

Maphefo Anno-Frempong Maphefo Anno-Frempong

Minister Jeff Radebe Minister Jeff Radebe

Brenda Ntombela Brenda Ntombela

Jonathan Foster-Pedley Jonathan Foster-Pedley

Tshiamo Dichabe Tshiamo Dichabe


Peter Ndoro is presently a Current Affairs Anchor/Producer for SABC News. He has been a Broadcaster both in television and radio for more than two decades, and is also a familiar voice across Africa. He has worked for a number of media outlets, including M-Net, Summit TV, CNBC Africa, SABC Africa, Talk Radio 702, SAfm and Highveld Stereo. He also had a three year stint as News Anchor/ Producer at the BBC World Service in London. Peter trained as an accountant at Coopers & Lybrand and graduated from the University of South Africa, with a degree in Accounting. Prior to entering the broadcast arena, he worked in accounting, advertising, marketing and business management. He has also managed his own television and video production company.
Dr  Noleen Pisa Dr Noleen Pisa

Thabang Mashigo Thabang Mashigo

Buti Manamela Buti Manamela

Susan van Aswegen Susan van Aswegen

William Rainy Mogale William Rainy Mogale

Gizelle McIntyre Gizelle McIntyre

Thapelo Kuze Thapelo Kuze

Sanele Zulu Sanele Zulu

Robyn Whittaker Robyn Whittaker

Jonathan Molapo Jonathan Molapo

Monde Sitole Monde Sitole

Leon Taljaard Leon Taljaard

Koketso Marishane Koketso Marishane

Nico Landman Nico Landman

Patson Malisa Patson Malisa

Joel Stransky Joel Stransky

Colin Browne Colin Browne

Sudley Stone Sudley Stone

Chris Vermeulen Chris Vermeulen

McLean Sibanda McLean Sibanda

Sabelo Mhlanga Sabelo Mhlanga

Mr Mvuleni Stephens Thobela Mr Mvuleni Stephens Thobela

Dr Andre Kraak Dr Andre Kraak

Mrs Maphefo Anno-Frempong Mrs Maphefo Anno-Frempong

Dr Pradish Rampersadh Dr Pradish Rampersadh

Tarryn Mason Tarryn Mason

Dikeledi Mosalo Dikeledi Mosalo

Carol Govender Carol Govender

Ms Brenda Ntombela Ms Brenda Ntombela

Thamsanqa Caleb Maqubela Thamsanqa Caleb Maqubela

Corrie van der Wath Corrie van der Wath

Tokologo Phetla Tokologo Phetla "The Commodore"

Dumisa Ngwenya Dumisa Ngwenya

Elvis Sekhaolelo Elvis Sekhaolelo

Michael Pneuma Michael Pneuma

Lesa Bradshaw Lesa Bradshaw

Thamsanqa Maqubela Thamsanqa Maqubela

Dr. Matthews Katjene Dr. Matthews Katjene

Charles Duke Broodie Charles Duke Broodie

Michael Ellis Michael Ellis

McLean Sibanda McLean Sibanda

Nhlanhla Ngubane Nhlanhla Ngubane


Jonathan Foster-Pedley Jonathan Foster-Pedley

Daddy Khuselo Daddy Khuselo

Busi Msimang Busi Msimang

Mr Silas Zuma Mr Silas Zuma


Wynand van der Merwe Wynand van der Merwe

Portia Tsakane Mkhabela Portia Tsakane Mkhabela

Thabo Mashongoane Thabo Mashongoane

Razia Razia

Jeff Radebe Jeff Radebe

Portia Tsakane Mkhabela Portia Tsakane Mkhabela

Petunia Mpoza Petunia Mpoza

Mrs Maphefo Anno-Frempong Mrs Maphefo Anno-Frempong


Loyiso Bala Loyiso Bala

Dr Wynand Goosen Dr Wynand Goosen

Christo van der Rheede Christo van der Rheede

Dr Rebecca Maserumule Dr Rebecca Maserumule

Mdu Mkhonza Mdu Mkhonza

Walter Matli Walter Matli

Roti Balogun Roti Balogun

Moudy Mudzilelwana Moudy Mudzilelwana

Marius Meyer Marius Meyer

Lebo Gunguluza Lebo Gunguluza

Zelna van Niekerk Zelna van Niekerk

 Sizwe Errol Nxasana Sizwe Errol Nxasana

Maseabo Mosia  Maseabo Mosia

Buti Kgwaridi Manamela Buti Kgwaridi Manamela